Hannah Brown and Alan Bersten dancing on stage.
Every Former Bachelorette Who Has Won Dancing With The Stars
Lifestyle News
By Melissa Willets
Kaitlyn Bristowe
Bachelorette Kaitlyn Bristowe, the daughter of a ballerina, had a strong desire to participate in "Dancing With the Stars" long before she was cast in the show.
Despite suffering an ankle injury and facing criticism from the judges, Birstowen snagged the mirrorball trophy with her partner Artem Chigvintsev in Season 29.
Hannah Brown
In Season 28 of "Dancing With the Stars," Bachelorette Hannah Brown emerged as the winner, taking home the mirrorball trophy with her partner Alan Bersten.
"I was in complete shock. I didn't even know my name had been called as the winner — I heard my name, but I thought it was just as the runner-up," Hannah told Variety.
Melissa Rycroft
The only other Bachelorette to win a mirrorball trophy is Melissa Rycroft. However, it wasn't in her initial season (Season 8) of "Dancing With the Stars."
It was only when the former professional cheerleader returned for Season 15's all-star competition that Rycroft and her partner Tony Dovolani emerged as the winners.